hongguang
hongguang

ABOUT HONGGUANG

/
Hongguang Plastic

Changzhou Xiaohe Hongguang Plastic Parts Factory is located in the beautiful and rich south bank of the Yangtze River, the center of the economically developed Yangtze River Delta, and the famous town of lanterns in the country - Xiaohe Town. It is a company that develops and manufactures motorcycle headlights, plastic parts and parts. At present, the main products are: Chunlanhu, Chunlan Leopard, Honda King, Suzuki Wang, Honda Prince, Suzuki Prince, XF125, CG125, JD125, ZJ125, ZJ100 Honda 100, Yihao, Taishoumu, Wuyang Honda, Zhonghua, etc. Complete set of lamps and plastic parts.
The factory is located in a beautiful environment, with convenient sea, land and air transportation. It is about 2 hours from Shanghai, 2 hours from Nanjing, 25 minutes from Changzhou North Station, Changzhou Airport, Port, and Luoshuwan Road at Shanghai-Nanjing Expressway. No more than 15 minutes of mileage, 238 provincial roads, 346 national highways pass through.
The factory has strong technical strength, advanced production technology and perfect testing facilities. It has various talents with advanced experience in the research, development and production of motorcycle parts and various advanced production equipment and perfect testing equipment. The products produced by our factory are of reliable quality and strong stability. The products enjoy a high reputation in the market and won high praise from all OEMs and customers.
Our factory will serve the world's users with excellent product quality, perfect service and "excellent people, people and me".

Hongguang Plastic  Good Quality

01

"No one has me, no one has me."With excellent product quality, perfect service and dedication to serve the world's users.

imgboxbg

PRODUCTS

02

The product is suitable for:

CBT125, CG125, GN125, WY125, Yamaha and other models complete sets of plastic parts.

03

The factory has strong technical strength, advanced production technology and perfect testing facilities. It has various talents with advanced experience in the research, development and production of motorcycle parts and various advanced production equipment and perfect testing equipment. 

PRODUCTS

 

Fumei  Garage

Hongguang Plastic

CONTACT US

 

Add:No. 2 Xiaohewei East Road, Menghe Town,

Xinbei District, Changzhou City
Tel:0519-85088801   0519-85088802
After Sales:13961499666   0519-85088803
Hotline:13585440158
E-mail:
WXC@czhgznck.com

Tik Tok:1030941694

Changzhou Fumei Jiayuan Technology Co., Ltd.

Sweep and follow us

Changzhou Fumei Jiayuan Technology Co., Ltd.

Browse mobile website

Copyright © 2018 Changzhou Fumei Jiayuan Technology Co., Ltd.  All Right Reserved   苏ICP备18066361号-1    Powered by www.300.cn Changzhou   [Manager]

常州富美嘉源科技有限公司
宏光科技

关于宏光

/
宏光塑业

       常州市小河宏光塑件厂位于美丽富饶的长江南岸,经济发达的长江三角洲中心,中国汽摩配城——孟河镇,是一家对摩托车车灯、塑件及其零部件具有开发与制造能力的企业。目前主要生产的产品适用于:春兰虎、春兰豹、本田王、铃木王、本田太子、铃木太子、XF125、CG125、JD125、ZJ125、ZJ100本田100、益豪、泰铃木、五羊本田、中华等车型全套灯具塑件。
       工厂地处环境优美,海、陆、空交通极为便捷,距上海市大约2小时里程,南京2小时里程,距常州北站25分钟里程,常州机场、港口,沪宁高速公路罗墅湾道口均不超过15分钟里程,238省道、346国道穿境而过。

       工厂技术力量雄厚,生产工艺创新,检测设施完善,拥有各类具有对摩托车零部件研制、开发、生产经验的人才和新兴的生产设备及完善的检测设备。本厂生产的产品质量可靠,稳定性强,产品在市场享有较高的声誉,深得各主机厂和广大客户一致好评。

       我厂将以“人无我有、人有我优”,以优良的产品质量、完善的服务、竭诚为世界用户服务。

宏光塑件

品质优良

01

“人无我有、人有我优”

以优良的产品质量、完善的服务、竭诚为世界用户服务。

imgboxbg

产品中心

02

产品适用于:

CBT125、CG125、GN125、WY125、雅马哈等车型全套灯具塑件。

03

工厂技术力量雄厚,生产工艺创新,检测设施完善,拥有各类具有对摩托车零部件研制、开发、生产经验的人才和新兴的生产设备及完善的检测设备。本厂生产的产品质

量可靠,稳定性强,产品在市场享有较高的声誉,深得各主机厂和广大客户一致好评。

新闻资讯

 

公司新闻

行业新闻

联系我们

 

地址:常州市新北区孟河镇小河卫东路2号
电话:
0519-85088801   0519-85088802
售后服务:13961499666   0519-85088803
招商热线:13585440158
邮箱:WXC@czhgznck.com

抖音号:1030941694

常州富美嘉源科技有限公司

扫一扫,关注我们

常州富美嘉源科技有限公司

扫一扫,浏览手机网站

Copyright © 2018 常州富美嘉源科技有限公司 版权所有   苏ICP备18066361号-1    网站建设:中企动力 常州   [网站管理]